Down on the Farm

  • Top-overall draft pick Royce Lewis joins Cedar Rapids Kernels

    CEDAR RAPIDS — Royce Lewis is a Cedar Rapids Kernel. The top-overall pick in the 2017 Major League Baseball Draft was assigned Saturday by the parent Minnesota Twins to Cedar Rapids....

  • Friday Minor League Report

    Rochester Red Wings Tides score late to defeat Wings https://www.milb.com/red-wings/news/tides-score-late-to-defeat-wings/c-247853660/t-196097302 Chattanooga Lookouts WIN ENDS SKID OVER bARONS https://www.milb.com/lookouts/news/win-ends-skid-over-barons/c-247900006/t-196093348 Fort Myers Miracle Rooker HR and English Walk-Off Provide DH Sweep https://www.milb.com/miracle/news/rooker-hr-and-english-walk-off-provide-dh-sweep/c-247878388/t-196097180 Cedar...

  • Thursday Minor league Report

    Rochester Red Wings Plates fall in extras, 6-4 https://www.milb.com/red-wings/news/plates-fall-in-extras-6-4/c-247682288/t-196097302 Chattanooga Lookouts Generals Shutout Lookouts In Series Finale https://www.milb.com/miracle/news/thursdays-game-versus-dunedin-blue-jays-postponed/c-247656922/t-196097180 Cedar Rapids Kernels Quad Cities Escapes Series Opener with Win https://www.milb.com/kernels/news/timber-rattlers-pull-away-for-7-2-win/c-247097394/t-196097316

  • Wednesday Minor League Report

    Rochester Red Wings Wings wallop Clippers in matinee https://www.milb.com/red-wings/news/wings-wallop-clippers-in-matinee/c-247411250/t-196097302 Fort Myers Miracle Miracle Cap Comeback with Rooker’s Winning Hit https://www.milb.com/miracle/news/miracle-cap-comeback-with-rookers-winning-hit/c-247498356/t-196097180

  • Tuesday Minor League Report

    Rochester Red Wings Grand slam powers Wings win https://www.milb.com/red-wings/news/grand-slam-powers-wings-win/c-247228414/t-196097302 Chattanooga Lookouts Generals Shutout Lookouts In Series Finale https://www.milb.com/lookouts/news/generals-shutout-lookouts-in-series-finale/c-247246288/t-196093348 Fort Myers Miracle Cardinals Down Miracle 6-0 Behind Santos’ Arm https://www.milb.com/miracle/news/cardinals-down-miracle-6-0-behind-santos-arm/c-247223314/t-196097180 Cedar Rapids...

  • Monday Minor League Report

    Rochester Red Wings Clippers use late runs to top Wings https://www.milb.com/red-wings/news/clippers-use-late-runs-to-top-wings/c-247065974/t-196097302 Chattanooga Lookouts Romero Made Mortal In Generals Win https://www.milb.com/generals/news/romero-made-mortal-in-generals-win/c-247084564/t-196093350 Fort Myers Miracle Rooker Homers in 5-4 Loss at Palm Beach...

  • Clark Beeker named Midwest League Pitcher of the Week and Twins Minor League Player of the Week

    Cedar Rapids, IA – The Midwest League and MiLB.com announced Monday that for the second week in a row, Kernels pitcher Clark Beeker has been named the Midwest League Pitcher of...

  • Sunday Minor League Report

    Rochester Red Wings Chiefs fall to Red Wings in series finale https://www.milb.com/syracuse-chiefs/news/chiefs-fall-to-red-wings-in-series-finale/c-246853720/t-196097306 Chattanooga Lookouts Chattanooga Tops Generals, 17-5 https://www.milb.com/generals/news/chattanooga-tops-generals-17-5/c-246926826/t-196093350 Fort Myers Miracle Miracle Sweep Jupiter with a Wiel Walk-Off https://www.milb.com/miracle/news/miracle-sweep-jupiter-with-a-wiel-walk-off/c-246835948/t-196097180 Cedar...

  • Saturday Minor League Report

    Rochester Red Wings Salt Potatoes mash 14 hits, top Wings 9-4 https://www.milb.com/syracuse-chiefs/news/salt-potatoes-mash-14-hits-top-wings-9-4/c-246700316/t-1960973066 Chattanooga Lookouts Lookouts Draw Sell Out Crowd of 6,369 on Used Car Night https://www.milb.com/lookouts/news/lookouts-draw-sell-out-crowd-of-6369-on-used-car-night/c-246728724/t-196093348 Fort Myers Miracle Rooker’s Grand...

  • Twins Friday Minor League report

    Rochester Red Wings Chiefs and Red Wings split doubleheader Friday https://www.milb.com/syracuse-chiefs/news/chiefs-split-doubleheader/c-246541488/t-196097306 Chattanooga Lookouts Lookouts Power Their Way to a 3-1 Win Over Jackson https://www.milb.com/lookouts/news/lookouts-power-their-way-to-a-3-1-win-over-jackson/c-246519048/t-196093348 Fort Myers Miracle Miracle Leap Back Into...

« Previous PageNext Page »